Upcoming Events

  • Lowbirds (Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Gritty City (Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 9 p.m.
  • Jet Trails Media Presents: Lightfields, the Wimps, Get in the Car, and Recluse Raccoon (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 9 p.m. $5-$7
  • Houdan the Mystic (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m. $7-$10.
  • Bandit Queens Tribal Cafe (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 11 a.m. Free.
  • Drew and Erin's Holiday Bash featuring Mount Lion, Whatever Honey and Josh Small (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 5 p.m. $10.
  • Kana Kiehm and Organic Sound (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 9 p.m. Free.
  • The Bandit Queens Tribal Cafe (Stage)

    • Second Sunday of every month, 11:30 a.m. $4-$10.
  • WNRN Meet & Greet Fundraiser (Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 6 p.m. Donations.
  • Radio Rubber Room Showcase (Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 10 p.m. Free.
  • Dharma Bombs Holidaze Party! (Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 9 p.m. $5-$7
  • Beers & Banjos featuring Cary Street Ramblers (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 6 p.m. Free.
  • Kings Cookout (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m. $10
  • Kraechel Krampus Kristmas Kabaret (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 2 p.m. $10
  • Hams for the Hamless (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 9:30 p.m. $10 or a ham.
  • Brunch with Dead Giveaway (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 12 p.m. Free.
  • Songwriter Showcase (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 4 p.m. Free.
  • Pete Curry & Friends (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Wester Green, Eric Slick (Dr. Dog) and Fort Defiance (Music)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 8 p.m. $8-$10
  • Satellite Syndicate (Music)

    • Tue., Dec. 20, 9 p.m. $5.

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation