Upcoming Events

  • Those Manic Seas Album Release Party (Music)

    • Thu., April 27, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Blues and Brews featuring: Mike Souder Band (Music)

    • Fri., April 28, 5 p.m. Free.
  • Jouwala Collective (Music)

    • Fri., April 28, 9 p.m. $8-$10.
  • The Camel's Spring Bazaar at the Bar (Happenings)

    • Sat., April 29, 2 p.m. Free.
  • Toxic Moxie, Spooky Cool Illiterate Light and Majjin Boo (Music)

    • Sat., April 29, 9 p.m. $8-$10.
  • Brunch with Drew, Erin and the Summergreen (Music)

    • Sun., April 30, 12 p.m. Free.
  • Eli Conley CD Release Show (Music)

    • Sun., April 30, 4:30 p.m. $10.
  • Fulton Lee, Ban Hatton and the Talkies (Music)

    • Sun., April 30, 9:15 p.m. $5.
  • The Marcus Tenney Quartet and Jack Kilby Front Line (Music)

    • Tue., May 2, 8:30 p.m. $5.
  • Jet Trails Media Presents: Dead Frog, Landon Elliot and the Goods, Moosetrap and Justin Golden (Music)

    • Wed., May 3, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (Music)

    • Thu., May 4, 8:30 p.m. $16-$18.
  • Beers and Banjos Featuring Slack Family Band (Music)

    • Fri., May 5, 6 p.m. Free.
  • First Fridays with Clair Morgan: a Benefit for Girls Rock RVA (Music)

    • Fri., May 5, 9 p.m. $6-$8.
  • Night Idea (Music)

    • Sat., May 6, 10 p.m. $7.
  • Drum Recital (Music)

    • Sun., May 7, 2 p.m. Free.
  • Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, Dinosaur Pile-Up (Music)

    • Sun., May 7, 8 p.m. $15.
  • B.J. Barham of American Aquarium: the Great 48 Tour (Music)

    • Mon., May 8, 8 p.m. $15.
  • Candy Spots, Ashes and Hunter Simpson (Music)

    • Tue., May 9, 9 p.m. $5.
  • The Bandit Queens Tribal Cafe (Stage)

    • Second Sunday of every month, 11:30 a.m. $4-$10.

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation