Upcoming Events

  • William Elliott Whitmore (Music)

    • Mon., Aug. 29, 8:30 p.m. $10-$12 (all ages).
  • Tennison (Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Open Mic (Nightlife)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. Free.
  • Big Mama Shakes, Dharma Bombs and Lord Nelson (Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 8:30 p.m. $7.
  • Beers and Banjos: the Slack Family Band (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • The Southern Belles (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 9 p.m. $10-$12.
  • Vexine, My Darling Fury, What'ever Honey and Flashlight Tag (Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m. $7.
  • Father Figure (Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Motown Mondays (Nightlife)

    • Mon., Sept. 5, 6-9 p.m. Free.
  • The Devils Workshop Big Band (Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 6, 9 p.m. Free.
  • The Concussion Theory, Fight Club, Eyes Eat Suns, Last Night's Ghost and Sleave (Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 6 p.m. $10-$12.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Blues and Brews: Born Crooked (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 5-8 p.m. Free.
  • Long Arms, Toward Space and Prabir Mehta (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m. $7.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Beach Slang (Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m. $13-$15.
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Bandit Queens Tribal Cafe (Stage)

    • Second Sunday of every month, 11:30 a.m. $4-$10.
  • Horsehead, Justin Jones and Matt Conner (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 9 p.m. $10.

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation