Tags: ,

Upcoming Events

  • Red Light Rodeo (Music)

    • Sun., July 24, 12-3 p.m. Free.
  • Mingus Awareness Project (Music)

    • Sun., July 24, 9 p.m. $7-$10.
  • Adam Jackson and Josto D. (Music)

    • Mon., July 25, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Andrew Rohlk Trio (Music)

    • Tue., July 26, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Radio Rubber Room (Music)

    • Wed., July 27, 10 p.m. Free.
  • Acadien Cajun Band (Music)

    • Thu., July 28, 5:30 p.m. $10.
  • Dharma Bombs, Vanilla Summit, Georgie Isaacs and McKinley Dixon (Music)

    • Thu., July 28, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Beers and Banjos: the River City Band (Music)

    • Fri., July 29, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • Heartracer, Vacation Manor, Appeal to Heaven and DJ Hoody (Music)

    • Fri., July 29, 9 p.m. $7-$10.
  • Sturgeon City, the Judy Chops and Ben Pham (Music)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m. $5.
  • Mills Family Band (Music)

    • Sun., July 31, 12-3 p.m. Free.
  • Rich Girl's Comedy Show (Stage)

    • Sun., July 31, 8 p.m. $5.
  • Silent Psychic, Dirt Merchant, Deer Eats Birds and Rail City (Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 9 p.m. $5.
  • This Fish Needs a Bicycle (Stage)

    • Mon., Aug. 8, 6:30 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 22, 6:30 p.m. $15-$75.
  • Rec Room: Live Local Beats (Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m. Free.
  • Radio Rubber Room: Seawhores and Red Feather (Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 10 p.m. Free.
  • The Vegabonds, Groove Fetish and Giles McConkey (Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 9 p.m. $5-$8.
  • Blues & Brews: Herbie D & the Dangermen (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 5-8 p.m. Free.
  • Future Prospect Album Release Show (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m. $10.
  • The Bandit Queens Tribal Cafe (Stage)

    • Second Sunday of every month, 11:30 a.m. $4-$10.
  • Cavum, Tigerdog and Evel Arc (Music)

    • Mon., Aug. 15, 9 p.m. $5.

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation