Upcoming Events

  • Forest Hill Trio (Music)

    • Thursdays, 5-8 p.m. Continues through Sept. 29 Free.
  • Trio Na Bossa (Music)

    • Fridays, 5-8 p.m. Continues through Oct. 28 Free.
  • Downbeat Switch Album Release Party (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Patrick Lawler and Debra Dean (Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7-10 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 27, 7-10 p.m.
  • Kendall Street Company (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Roxbury (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Clusterfunk (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Cole Stevens and the Delta Daggers (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Big Mama Shakes (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 9 p.m. Free.
  • MoDebree (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Broken Monday (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m. Free.
  • DJ Frankie (Nightlife)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. Free.
  • Vexine: Halloween Masquerade (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 9 p.m. $15.
  • DJ Andrew (Nightlife)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation