Past Events

  • John Witherspoon (Stage)

    • Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 17, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Antoine Scott (Stage)

    • Thu., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Rod Man (Stage)

    • Fri., Oct. 9, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 11, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Mark Riccadonna (Stage)

    • Wed., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Reno Collier (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 4, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Aries Spears (Stage)

    • Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 27, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Andy Woodhull (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Marlon Wayans (Stage)

    • Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Al Goodwin (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Doug Benson (Stage)

    • Tue., Sept. 15, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Rich Guzzi (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 13, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 13, 7 p.m. 2015
  • James Lawson (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Alex Scott: Comedy Dad (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 6, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Tom Dustin (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Guy Torry (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 30, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Michael Blackson (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Dominique (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 23, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Ralph Harris (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 16, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Ha, Ha for Autism (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Mike E. Winfield (Stage)

    • Sun., Aug. 9, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Carlos Mencia (Stage)

    • Fri., Aug. 7, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Huggy Lowdown: Chris Paul (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Jayski (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2015
  • Bill Bellamy (Stage)

    • Fri., July 31, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 2, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Rahmein Mostafavi (Stage)

    • Wed., July 29, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Open Mic Night (Nightlife)

    • Tue., July 28, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Dave Landau (Stage)

    • Wed., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 25, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 26, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Gary Owen (Stage)

    • Thu., July 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 18, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 19, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., July 15, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Tim Gaither (Stage)

    • Thu., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 12, 7 p.m. 2015
  • David C. Wingfield and the Damn Yankees Comedy Tour (Stage)

    • Tue., July 7, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Micah "Bam Bamm" White (Stage)

    • Wed., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 4, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 5, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Jessimae Peluso (Stage)

    • Fri., June 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 28, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., June 24, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Open Mic Night (Nightlife)

    • Tue., June 23, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Ali Siddiq (Stage)

    • Thu., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 21, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Brad Williams (Stage)

    • Thu., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 12, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 13, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 14, 7 p.m. 2015
  • BoDacious (Stage)

    • Wed., June 10, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Corey Marshall and Friends (Stage)

    • Sun., June 7, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Earthquake (Stage)

    • Fri., June 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Al Goodwin (Stage)

    • Wed., June 3, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., June 4, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • J.R. Brow (Stage)

    • Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 30, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 31, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Antoine Scott (Stage)

    • Wed., May 27, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Jay Phillips (Stage)

    • Thu., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 23, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 24, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Rahmein Mostafavi (Stage)

    • Wed., May 20, 7:30 p.m. 2015
  • Tony Rock (Stage)

    • Thu., May 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., May 13, 7:30 p.m. 2015

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation