Past Events

  • Adele Givens (Stage)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Christopher Titus (Stage)

    • Tue., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Dave Landau (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Jake the Snake Roberts (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Antoine Scott (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Earthquake (Stage)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 13, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kountry Wayne (Stage)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Ian Bagg (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 7, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Guy Torry (Stage)

    • Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Open Mic Night (Nightlife)

    • Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Michael Blackson (Stage)

    • Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 17, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Luenell (Stage)

    • Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Tim Gaither (Stage)

    • Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 3, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Bruce Bruce (Stage)

    • Fri., June 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 7 p.m. 2016
  • David Beck (Stage)

    • Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Al Goodwin (Stage)

    • Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Brandon T. Jackson (Stage)

    • Fri., June 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 18, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 19, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Bill Blank (Stage)

    • Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Words)

    • Wed., May 18, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • John Henton (Stage)

    • Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 12, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Jersey (Stage)

    • Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Steve-O (Stage)

    • Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 5, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Ali Siddiq (Stage)

    • Thu., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 28, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Tommy Davidson (Stage)

    • Thu., May 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Jay Phillips (Stage)

    • Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 14, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Rob Little (Stage)

    • Tue., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 7, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 8, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Who Needs a Slap? (Stage)

    • Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Lil Duval (Stage)

    • Fri., April 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., April 30, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Joshua David Evans (Stage)

    • Wed., April 27, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Rick Gutierrez (Stage)

    • Thu., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 23, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 24, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Rahmein Mostafavi (Stage)

    • Wed., April 20, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Brad Williams (Stage)

    • Thu., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 17, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., April 13, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Corey Holcomb (Stage)

    • Wed., April 8, 10 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 10, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Clint Coley (Stage)

    • Thu., April 7, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • $5 Funnies (Stage)

    • Wed., April 6, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Cindy Kaza (Stage)

    • Tue., April 5, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • James Johann (Stage)

    • Wed., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Arnez J (Stage)

    • Thu., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., March 26, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Open Mic Night (Nightlife)

    • Tue., March 22, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Faizon Love (Stage)

    • Fri., March 18, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Chris Kattan and Friends (Stage)

    • Thu., March 17, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., March 16, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • John Morgan (Stage)

    • Thu., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., March 12, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 13, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Rod Paulette (Stage)

    • Wed., March 9, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Bill Bellamy (Stage)

    • Fri., March 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., March 5, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 6, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Erin Jackson (Stage)

    • Thu., March 3, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • The Rich Guzzi Extreme Comedy Hypnosis Show (Stage)

    • Wed., March 2, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Carly Aquilino (Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation