Past Events

  • Here's Laughing at You, Cancer (Stage)

    • Tue., Nov. 15, 7 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cindy Kaza (Stage)

    • Tue., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Jon Reep (Stage)

    • Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 6, 7 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Red Grant (Stage)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Steve Trevino (Stage)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 7 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dick Gregory (Stage)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • John Heffron (Stage)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 16, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bo Dacious (Stage)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 7 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • John Witherspoon (Stage)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jay Snyder (Stage)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Drew Lynch (Stage)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Ralph Harris (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 2, 7 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • David Beck (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Murder Mystery Comedy Show: The Newly Dead Game (Stage)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 7 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Aries Spears (Stage)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 24, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Neko White (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Alex Scott and Friends (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Marlon Wayans (Stage)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 18, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Kevin Downey Jr. (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kier "Junior" Spates (Stage)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 10, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rob Maher (Stage)

    • Wed., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m. 2016
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tone Bell (Stage)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 4, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Corey Marshall and Friends (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Adele Givens (Stage)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Christopher Titus (Stage)

    • Tue., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Dave Landau (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Jake the Snake Roberts (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Antoine Scott (Stage)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Earthquake (Stage)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 13, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kountry Wayne (Stage)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Ian Bagg (Stage)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 7, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Guy Torry (Stage)

    • Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Stage)

    • Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Open Mic Night (Nightlife)

    • Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Michael Blackson (Stage)

    • Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 17, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Luenell (Stage)

    • Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Tim Gaither (Stage)

    • Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 3, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Bruce Bruce (Stage)

    • Fri., June 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 7 p.m. 2016
  • David Beck (Stage)

    • Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Al Goodwin (Stage)

    • Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Brandon T. Jackson (Stage)

    • Fri., June 17, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 18, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 19, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Bill Blank (Stage)

    • Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Clash of the Comics (Words)

    • Wed., May 18, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • John Henton (Stage)

    • Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 12, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Jersey (Stage)

    • Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Steve-O (Stage)

    • Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 5, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Ali Siddiq (Stage)

    • Thu., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 28, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Tommy Davidson (Stage)

    • Thu., May 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 7 p.m. 2016

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation